Seseh Beach Villa I - Master bedroom one with sea view

Guest reviews

  • February 13th, 2020 - February 19th, 2020

    We had a beautiful family time, Thank you Seseh Beach Villas team.

    Mary C, Hong Kong
  • January 23rd, 2020 - January 28th, 2020

    We love the food, service and the villa!

    Jiao C, China
  • December 29th, 2019 - January 3rd, 2020

    Ram, Budi, Edy, Agus, Dewa and all the staff - food and service was amazing.

    Alexandre S, France
  • December 24th, 2019 - December 29th, 2019

    Thank you Seseh family. Your hospitality helped make a wonderful stay in paradise.

    John N, Australia
  • December 19th, 2019 - December 24th, 2019

    Thank you what an amazing place in paradise. Thank you to the amazing staff.

    Storr A, Australia
  • November 29th, 2019 - November 30th, 2019

    Perfect villas for a wedding!

    Rara S, Indonesia
  • November 18th, 2019 - November 23rd, 2019

    Thank you for making us feel like royalty. You guys are amazing

    Timothy H, Philippines
  • November 9th, 2019 - November 10th, 2019

    What I can say, huge thank you to the staff at Seseh Beach Villas for making my 50th Birthday amazing. this place is everything and more. We have loved every minute and most differently be back. Narelle and Michelle you also have been amazing.

    Rachelle, Australia
  • October 25th, 2019 - October 28th, 2019

    Thank you Villa Seseh for a magical weekend. We have loved every minute.

    Sean & Heather, Australia
  • October 18th, 2019 - October 21st, 2019

    Thank you so much for 4 days we will never forget. We loved every minute.

    Naomi M, Australia
  • October 10th, 2019 - October 17th, 2019

    Thank you so much for the best week at Seseh. We all had an absolutely amazing time. The food, the service and the staff were all outstanding. We love you all so much.

    Chloe F, Indonesia
  • October 5th, 2019 - October 8th, 2019

    Thank you to all the staff at Seseh Beach Villas. Our stay has been absolutely amazing. Everything has been perfect. We hope to be able to come back and stay sometime soon.

    Dani & Luke, Australia
  • September 27th, 2019 - September 30th, 2019

    Beautiful villas, lovely, and charming staff. We really enjoyed our stay and had an amazing wedding in beautiful scenery. Thank you so much for everything. The service and food was great, and we feel truly taken care off. We hope to be back one day.

    Katrine & Hauke, Australia
  • September 21st, 2019 - September 26th, 2019

    Ram and the team of Seseh Beach Villas - thank you for making our stay so relaxing and stress free. Absolutely amazing.

    James S, Australia
  • September 16th, 2019 - September 20th, 2019

    The team at Seseh Beach Villas have been amazing. The food and friendly staff have made our days here unforgettable.

    Renee & Geoffrey, Australia
  • September 11th, 2019 - September 14th, 2019

    Thank you to all the staff at Seseh Beach Villas. Everyone has been so amazing and made our stay and wedding an incredible experience. It was the perfect place to celebrate our wedding.

    Helena & Todd, Australia
  • September 6th, 2019 - September 9th, 2019

    What a stunning venue. Everyone was blown away an how beautiful Seseh is. The staff are so friendly and went above and beyond to meet our needs. Thank you so much for having us. We will be back.

    Claire & Jayden, Australia
  • September 1st, 2019 - September 4th, 2019

    Such an amazing stay. Thank you all so much for your incredible hospitality

    Sarah M, Australia
  • August 29th, 2019 - September 1st, 2019

    To all the Seseh Beach Villas team - the service, food and friendliness was beyond our expectations and we will never forget our time spent here.

    Kelly & Ben, Australia
  • August 25th, 2019 - August 27th, 2019

    Suksma Seseh Team. Thank you again for looking after us and making us forget the real world for a little while. Ram and the staff, you are all so kind and patient. See you next time.

    Kristen C, Australia
  • August 21st, 2019 - August 24th, 2019

    Simply sensational, sadly a short stay but an amazing one to keep in the memory forever. Thank you to all staff.

    Dale W, Australia
  • July 4th, 2019 - July 7th, 2019

    Dearest Seseh Beach Villas - Thank you so much for showing us what 5 star living and service is like. Hands down the most beautiful place i have stayed at. Everything was perfect.

    Liana & Lee, Australia
  • June 26th, 2019 - July 4th, 2019

    Thank you so much for a wonderful experience. A special thank you to Ram, Budi and all the amazing staff who made us feel so welcome and who looked after us so well.

    MJB & Group, Australia
  • June 10th, 2019 - June 13th, 2019

    To all the amazing staff of Seseh Beach Villas, thank you for an impeccable wedding. All our guests had an absolute blast. Lots of love.

    Mel & Matthew, Australia
  • June 7th, 2019 - June 10th, 2019

    Thank you for our amazing experience. The staff are so friendly.

    Kayla & James, Australia
  • June 1st, 2019 - June 4th, 2019

    Absolute stunning. The staff and venue are amazing.

    Haejin & Guy, Australia
  • May 29th, 2019 - June 1st, 2019

    An amazing place to stay at Seseh. A wonderful experience, amazing staff. Thank you so much for an fantastic stay.

    Paige & Damien, Australia
  • May 18th, 2019 - May 21st, 2019

    To the sensational team at Seseh Beach Villas, thank you all so very much for an incredible 3 days celebrating our wedding. The service, food & experience has been second to none. Truly a once in lifetime experience. Everything has been absolute perfection, we could not have asked for anything better.

    Erin and Paul, Australia
  • May 15th, 2019 - May 18th, 2019

    To the amazing team at Seseh - thank you for all the amazing effort you went to, to ensure our stay was perfect.

    Brooke M, Australia
  • May 10th, 2019 - May 13th, 2019

    To the entire staff of Seseh Beach Villas ( Ram, Budi, Juni, Fery, Agung, Agus ) - you have catered to every one of our needs and left us with incredible memories of the hospitality and kindness of Balinese people.

    Kirk & Katrina, Australia
  • April 26th, 2019 - April 29th, 2019

    Thank you so much for your wonderful hospitality and kindness during our stay with you. We will always remember this special weekend and we wish you and your families all the very best for the future.

    Jessica W, Australia
  • April 23rd, 2019 - April 26th, 2019

    Your hard work, dedication, continual smiles and hospitality was much appreciated. Our stay here is one we will never forget. Our Wedding was magical, the facilities here great and the memories we made will not forgotten. We wish you all bright and happy future and hope all future guests had as much fun as we did.

    Stephen C, Australia
  • April 20th, 2019 - April 23rd, 2019

    There are no word to thank you all enough for making our stay so magical. Each and every one of you has gone above and beyond and made us feel at home. Your kindness, consideration, service and hospitality is truly spectacular.

    Lindsay and Mitch, Australia
  • February 2nd, 2019 - February 9th, 2019

    Thank you to Pak Ram, Mr Budiana and all the staff. Everyone has been so kind and friendly. The chef and the cooks - thank you for amazing meals. Hope to be back again soon.

    Daniel M, Singapore
  • December 26th, 2018 - January 2nd, 2019

    Lovely stay, staff are very helpful and kind. Would love to come back and stay again. Thank you everyone, great holiday.

    Francois G, Indonesia
  • November 8th, 2018 - November 17th, 2018

    Lovely stay, ttaff are very helpful and kind. Would love to come back again and stay again. Thank you everyone for the great holiday.

    Omar O, Indonesia
  • November 2nd, 2018 - November 5th, 2018

    This place is heaven. The staff are wonderful and we have felt completely at home. This was the absolute perfect location for our wedding, we will never forget.

    Lexie and Andrew, Australia
  • October 11th, 2018 - October 15th, 2018

    Thank you very much for perfect time here. We all loved everything and very thankful for the hospitality.

    James B, Japan
  • October 7th, 2018 - October 10th, 2018

    Thank you for a wonderful stay. The villa is stunning and beautiful and the staff were amazing.

    Josh J, Australia
  • October 3rd, 2018 - October 6th, 2018

    You have all been amazing and made our stay have memorable. Thank you, the best service ever.

    Tanya Mcdonnell And L, Australia
  • September 28th, 2018 - October 3rd, 2018

    To all the staff here at Seseh Beach Villas, you have all been amazing and made our stay here memorable. We can not thank enough for all you have done for not only us, but all our family who stayed and who visited us at the villa.

    Charlotte and Matthew, Australia
  • September 22nd, 2018 - September 26th, 2018

    To all of the friendly, attentive staff at Seseh Beach Villas - a huge thank you. You greeted us with a warm smile at the start of the day and your constant service was much appreciated.

    Lynda and Matthew, Australia
  • September 13th, 2018 - September 18th, 2018

    We have had a wonderful holiday here in Seseh Beach Villas, thank you to all the staff especially Ram who have looked after us so well.

    William C, Australia
  • September 8th, 2018 - September 11th, 2018

    A huge thank you to all the staff who made our stay at the Seseh Beach Villas absolutely wonderful.

    Rebecca B, China
  • September 1st, 2018 - September 4th, 2018

    What an amazing holiday and wedding celebration. Radha and Budi and all the staff were very helpful and made our stay very memorable.

    Kezia and Christopher, Australia
  • August 17th, 2018 - August 20th, 2018

    We had the most wonderful stay at Seseh Beach Villas. The staff were wonderful. Thank you very much.

    Joseph and Amy, Australia
  • August 10th, 2018 - August 13th, 2018

    Thank you so much for making our wedding day and stay amazing, we hope to be back one day. Ram and Budi you are such gentlemen and you team have been so pleasant to us. See you again soon.

    Gaija and Steven, Australia
  • August 7th, 2018 - August 10th, 2018

    We had the most amazing time at Seseh Beach Villas. Our wedding was beautiful and the staff did everything to help us. The food was so good and we loved every moment. We can't wait to come back. Love to the staff and thank you.

    Ash and Scott, Australia
  • July 28th, 2018 - July 31st, 2018

    Everyone is so kind here and I'm very grateful for you all. Thank you so much, I wish you all the best.

    Kahalid M, United Kingdom
  • July 19th, 2018 - July 24th, 2018

    Thank you very much Budi and all the staff. The villa is special, the staff are pleasant, the views are magnificent, the food is delicious.

    Joi S, United States
  • July 11th, 2018 - July 14th, 2018

    Great stay at Seseh Beach Villas. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Would highly recommend to others. Thanks for a great stay.

    Juliana and Paul, Australia
  • July 6th, 2018 - July 11th, 2018

    Seseh, thank you for our wonderful stay at your villas. Special thank you to Ram, Radha, Ray, Budi, and all other staff for making our holiday so amazing.

    Leanne S, Australia
  • July 3rd, 2018 - July 6th, 2018

    Ram, Radha and all staff At Seseh Beach Villas, thanks for giving us one of the best weddings and holiday. Your service is friendly and appreciated by all of us.

    Angela and Sam, Australia
  • June 25th, 2018 - July 3rd, 2018

    Thanks so much guys, this Is our 3rd stay at Seseh Beach Villas, and our team just love being here. All of the staff are super helpful and its a pleasure to stay here again. Looking forward to our next visit already.

    Emilia and Mitch, Australia
  • June 11th, 2018 - June 21st, 2018

    What an amazing time we have had at you villas, you have been so attentive to us and accommodating to our needs. I will most certainly recommend Seseh Beach Villas to my other family and friends. The rooms were wonderful, the food excellent, the friendliness wonderful. Till we meet again.

    Nataaka W, United States
  • June 8th, 2018 - June 11th, 2018

    A truly wonderful experience to be able to share with our loved family and friends. Cannot thank the staff more for making us feel so relaxed and comfortable. So glad that we now have memories staying at Seseh Beach Villas.

    Jessica and Jason, Australia
  • June 1st, 2018 - June 4th, 2018

    I will never forget how kind and attentive you were, thank you for being so accommodating and making the villa so beautiful - not to mention the amazing food.

    Kristen and Michael, Australia
  • May 29th, 2018 - June 1st, 2018

    Thanks Radah, Ram and all the staff for taking care of us. It was the best honeymoon and the days are ours to treasure to us. We are looking forward to visiting your villa again someday.

    Shiga and Emi, Japan
  • May 26th, 2018 - May 29th, 2018

    Thank you for the most amazing stay, looked after us so fantastically - like our extended family. We will miss you.

    Annie and Ema, Australia
  • May 23rd, 2018 - May 26th, 2018

    Thank you so much for such a pleasant experience. The staff were super friendly and took such good care of us. We had such an unforgettable experience. Will be back soon.

    Joel and Amanda, Singapore
  • May 17th, 2018 - May 20th, 2018

    We had an unforgettable day. Thank you.

    Amanda and Chris, Australia
  • May 11th, 2018 - May 14th, 2018

    We really enjoyed our stay and you made everything much easier. Thank you for all you help and making our stay enjoyable.

    Zoe and Jeremy, Australia
  • April 26th, 2018 - April 29th, 2018

    We don't want to leave and wish we had more time at Seseh Beach Villas.

    Hayley and Naresh, Australia
  • April 22nd, 2018 - April 26th, 2018

    Beautiful villa, very relaxing atmosphere, looking forward to coming back again.

    Linda Y, Australia
  • April 13th, 2018 - April 16th, 2018

    Ram and Seseh Beach Villas, thank you for the care you took of us most appreciated. Thank you Merta and good luck for the arrival of the new baby.

    Galak and Walises, United Kingdom
  • April 6th, 2018 - April 8th, 2018

    Thank you for a beautiful couple days. Ram and the gang are amazing hosts.

    Alistair and Dasha, Singapore
  • March 30th, 2018 - April 2nd, 2018

    Thank you for such an incredible part of our Bali trip, unforgettable!

    Dawn and John, Australia
  • March 9th, 2018 - March 12th, 2018

    We loved our stay here at Seseh Beach Villas. Ram and all the staff do well and amazing service.

    Dale and Mauren, Australia
  • March 2nd, 2018 - March 5th, 2018

    We had an amazing wedding here. What beautiful staff here to look after our every needs. Such a lovely villa which all of our friends and family enjoyed staying in and don't want to leave.

    Mithch and Zoe, Australia
  • January 24th, 2018 - January 28th, 2018

    Thank you for the excellent hospitality, we loved our stay in this villa. Staff service was excellent and we all will come back once again.

    Kuntal A, Nepal
  • December 28th, 2017 - January 4th, 2018

    Thank you Seseh Team for an incredible stay. We had the best time. Can't wait to come back.

    Yoni S, United States
  • November 16th, 2017 - November 20th, 2017

    Dear Pak Adi, Pak Hendra and Seseh Team - you guys were amazing and this place is heaven on earth! Thank you so much for everything you have done for us! We will be back for sure, may be to celebrate our anniversary. All our guests loved everything about this place!

    Glenn S, Singapore
  • November 10th, 2017 - November 13th, 2017

    Thank you to the wonderful accommodating staff at Seseh Beach Villas for always knowing what we need before we asked. Thank you.

    Cherie R, Australia
  • October 26th, 2017 - October 30th, 2017

    To Adi and the amazing team at Seseh. You really know how to throw a party. Thank you for making our 40th Fabulous. Keep Smiling!

    Alice A, Australia
  • October 12th, 2017 - October 16th, 2017

    Thank you to the amazing Seseh Beach Villas staff for helping make our wedding weekend magical. This place is paradise and will always hold a place in our hearts. We and our guests cannot rate more highly on the hospitality, service, food and facilities – we can’t wait to come back.

    Dianna E, Australia
  • October 5th, 2017 - October 8th, 2017

    To the magicians that masquerade as staff at Seseh Villas, you have all done such a wonderful job of dealing with the degenerates that we are! Your attention to detail and service is without fault and is the perfect accomplishment to the excellent villa.

    Sara and Simon, Australia
  • October 2nd, 2017 - October 5th, 2017

    Amazing location, spectacular views and magnificent staff! The staff here have made our short stay extra special. The best wedding venue we could have imagine. We will be recommending to others.

    Megan K, Australia
  • September 29th, 2017 - October 2nd, 2017

    To the beautiful staff at Seseh - our stay with you has truly been the most special time in our lives. To have our wedding here with you has been incredible. We could never have imagined our wedding venue would be this spectacular. WOW! The service has been brilliant, you are always smiling. Our room was really beautiful. This place will stay in our heart forever and i hope to return here again and again in the future. Thank you for being a huge part of the best day of our lives.

    Sara K, Australia
  • September 26th, 2017 - September 29th, 2017

    Thank you all for all your hard work and making the wedding so wonderful in your beautiful villas and surroundings. Thank you to all the staff for all your wonderful work and effort. Everything was amazing and you are all such lovely friendly people. God Bless.

    Natalie D, Australia
  • September 15th, 2017 - September 18th, 2017

    Thank you all so much for making our stay at the gorgeous Seseh Beach Villas one we will never forget. All the amazing villa staff have been so warm and friendly and assist us on our perfect wedding day. I would stay forever if i could. This place is truly magical.

    Amy & Pat, Australia
  • September 11th, 2017 - September 14th, 2017

    Thank you all for the fantastic time we had. You made our wedding a huge success and the best day of our lives.

    Emily D, Australia
  • September 8th, 2017 - September 11th, 2017

    Thank you so much for everything over the last few days. Everything has been amazing. We are so lucky to have been married here at Seseh Beach Villas. The staff have been fantastic.

    Jessica & Michael, Australia
  • September 5th, 2017 - September 8th, 2017

    Wow, what an amazing time we have had staying at the Seseh Beach Villas. The staff have been wonderful. We are so lucky to have had our Wedding Day here.

    George & Holly, Australia
  • September 1st, 2017 - September 4th, 2017

    Thank you all for your amazing service. We had an amazing time and a great wedding. Love to visit you guys again somewhere in the near future.

    Despina & James, Australia
  • August 25th, 2017 - August 28th, 2017

    WOW, What an amazing time we had here at Seseh Beach Villas. This was the most perfect location for our beautiful Bali Wedding with 100 guests. The staff were very helpful and were very attentive and willing to assist whenever we asked. Our guest were blown away and the 3 days spent here overwhelmed us and completely left us feeling very spoilt. This has been the most memorable experience for us and our guest and we are so thankful that we chose to have our special day here at Seseh.

    Natalie and Patricio, Australia
  • August 19th, 2017 - August 24th, 2017

    Thank you for your service. The villas is very beautiful. We enjoyed. We hope to come again.

    XIAOYAN C, China
  • August 15th, 2017 - August 19th, 2017

    We had a spectacular visit, thank you for the warm, lovely hospitality. A vacation of all.

    Robert S, Australia
  • August 2nd, 2017 - August 5th, 2017

    Thank you so much to the staff at Seseh for being so accommodating, helpful and warm and welcoming. We are so glad we had our wedding here. Beautiful place and beautiful people.

    Ashlee and Clay, Australia
  • July 25th, 2017 - August 2nd, 2017

    From our big family from Beijing, Jakarta, Istanbul, Hamburg, London, Manila and Kuala Lumpur, we would like to thank the team at Seseh Beach Villas for the warm hospitality with excellent service. All of us have enjoyed every single second of our stay. Big compliments to the hard working staff who are always helpful and accommodating to our needs and requests. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts.

    Sinan Y, United States
  • July 20th, 2017 - July 23rd, 2017

    Fantastic to be back at Seseh 10 months after our wedding here. Seseh holds a special place in our hearts. Great to share it with more friends for a long weekend from Singapore. Big thank you to all beautiful staff, great food, brilliant service and amazing cafe patron espresso martinis. We hope to come again soon.

    Nicholas B, Australia
  • July 14th, 2017 - July 17th, 2017

    Dankeschön für den service und die sehr freundliche und zuvor kommende art vom gesamten personal. Ich und meine familie haben uns in dieser villa sehr got aufgehoben gefühlt. Alles gute für die zukunft wünscht.

    Dominique K, Australia
  • July 7th, 2017 - July 10th, 2017

    Thank you to Adi and Seseh team for making our son's wedding a memorable lifetime experience. The time spent here was fantastic, we all will never forget. Once again, please accept our deepest thanks.

    Emily & Joshua, Australia
  • July 3rd, 2017 - July 6th, 2017

    This has been the most picturesque, perfect setting for our wedding and our families. The service and the attention that we have received from all of you has been second to none. We will return home with the highest of recommendations. You have all exceeded our lofty expectations. We are sad to say good bye, but we have every intention of returning in the future. None of what we have all shared here will ever be forgotten.

    Ellie & Todd, Australia
  • June 24th, 2017 - July 1st, 2017

    Thank you so much to all the Seseh Beach Villas staff who made our week long stay truly memorable. They are always kind, courteous, attentive and went the extra mile for anything we desired. The bedrooms are kept super tidy, constantly and the food served is always delicious. I am sure we will return again in the future

    Stephens J, Australia
  • June 21st, 2017 - June 23rd, 2017

    This is Paradise. Seseh Beach Villas will always have a place in our hearts. Thank you for helping us create the best wedding day ever. All of our guests haven't stopped talking about the amazing staff, venue and facilities. We never want to go home. Cheers for all the memories, we hope to be back again.

    Ash H, Australia
  • June 17th, 2017 - June 20th, 2017

    On behalf of all of the guests, i wanted to thank the staff of Seseh Beach Villas for an unforgettable stay. We have all had the time of our lives and a large part of that is due to the staff working tirelessly to ensure our wedding holiday was perfect. We are coming back!

    Jee Hyun N, Singapore
  • June 7th, 2017 - June 10th, 2017

    What an amazing place, staff fantastic, wedding decor and food all wonderful. Couldn't have asked for a better wedding venue. We hope to be back soon.

    Jayde & Ed, Australia
  • June 3rd, 2017 - June 6th, 2017

    Thank you all so much for everything you have done for us. You guys are amazing.

    Alice& Bradley, Australia
  • May 26th, 2017 - May 29th, 2017

    Thank you to all the wonderful staff at Seseh, truly a magic place. Thanks for ensuring all of our guest had the best time ever!

    Lu & Carmino, Australia
  • May 10th, 2017 - May 17th, 2017

    Thank you for a week in paradise! Your staff have been outstanding. We can't wait to come again. See you soon! Thank you for showing us how wonderful Bali, your team and villa are. Enjoyed so much.

    Briarna & Dominic, Australia
  • April 23rd, 2017 - April 26th, 2017

    Thank you to the staff at Seseh Beach Villas. We have enjoyed the most amazing wedding with all our friends and family. The facility and staff friendliness has given us the best 3 days of our lives.

    Stacey & Luke, Australia
  • April 15th, 2017 - April 22nd, 2017

    A week of joy, happiness and love with friends and family. Seseh Beach Villa staff are simply amazing. Thank you Adi, Hendra, Dana, Gus, Ram, Mertha, Budi and others that i forget to mention. The chef thank you for all the wonderful food.

    Dipesh & Julie, Zambia
  • April 7th, 2017 - April 10th, 2017

    Thank you Seseh for an amazing stay! You and your staff have been very accommodating over the last few days. One of the most beautiful villas we have ever stayed in. Couldn't have asked for a better wedding venue! We have to return one day for another longer stay. Much love.

    Stephanie & Hani, Australia
  • March 29th, 2017 - April 6th, 2017

    Thank you for wonderful 10 days. The food was marvelous. The villa is gorgeous - the staff are so kind and helpful and gracious. You made our stay a very rich experience - I loved the stillness in the morning while i meditated as i watched the ocean view. Thanks and hope to experience again.

    Roberta, Australia
  • February 11th, 2017 - February 15th, 2017

    Wow! Seseh Beach Villas has been a wonderful, amazing family experience for firstly 3 days of relaxing, then the most wonderful experience when two families have come together for our wedding. The staff have been truly first class, warm, caring, polite with nothing seeming to difficult to change, arrange or provide advice. Thank you all and hope to see you again soon. Best wishes.

    Lisa C, Australia
  • January 25th, 2017 - January 29th, 2017

    This villa is beautiful. The staff and service were amazing. We had a lovely family reunion. This villa also has a beautiful golden retriever, Angel. The only wish we had were to spend more time with Angel. Thank you for letting us stay in your lovely place.

    Linda S, Indonesia
  • January 19th, 2017 - January 22nd, 2017

    Very enjoyable stay. Thanks to all well prepared and serving staff, i made the best successful proposal to my lovely fiance. Especially Adi did the most important job for getting me the fireworks, candles, love letter and etc. I wish that i could come with my family.

    Hao C, China
  • December 29th, 2016 - January 3rd, 2017

    Friends, sunsets, food, smiles, yoga, beach, green. An amazing time at Seseh - looking forward to returning again soon.

    Blake & Emily, Australia
  • August 31st, 2016 - September 4th, 2016

    Incredible venue, amazing and super friendly staff, stunning views, beautiful weddings, fun memories. Everything was perfect! Thank you.

    Stuart & Olive, Indonesia
  • August 19th, 2016 - August 23rd, 2016

    Adi and team, what a beautiful place! We had an amazing time and the staff are wonderful. Thank you for everything. We hope to be back one day soon.

    Tamara K, Australia
  • July 29th, 2016 - August 1st, 2016

    We had the most amazing wedding in Seseh Beach Villas. All the staff especially Adi and Merta were wonderful with us. Everything seem to be just perfect. We felt in love with the villa, the room, the pool and this spectacular view! We will come back for our 1st Anniversary. Thank you so much for making our dream come true!

    Natasha D, Indonesia
  • July 14th, 2016 - July 18th, 2016

    Thanks to all the staff. We had an amazing time and would come back anytime. Team Seseh, you guys made our stay fantastic. Great food, great service, happy smile and never ending Bintang.

    George & John, Singapore
  • July 9th, 2016 - July 12th, 2016

    Seseh, i am speechless. No words could ever describe the experience we have had here over the past few days. The staff has been incredible and this villa has been magical.

    Tammy Brackstone And J, Australia
  • May 26th, 2016 - May 29th, 2016

    To the team at Seseh, thank you for all that you have done to make our stay here so wonderful. We choose Seseh as our spot in Bali to get married and it really was magical spot. Best night ever. Thank you.

    Melissa C, Indonesia
  • May 20th, 2016 - May 23rd, 2016

    Thank you to amazing staff - you have made our wedding a magical experience. The last 3 days have been so amazing!!! Thank you for your incredible hospitality, we couldn't be happier.

    Nathan and Emma, Australia
  • May 13th, 2016 - May 16th, 2016

    Amazing venue, perfect service and beautiful people! Best wedding package ever. Fantastic experience and a wedding unforgettable and as captivating as any moment should ever be.

    Adriana V, Australia
  • May 6th, 2016 - May 9th, 2016

    Adi and staff you have given us the most magical place for our wedding. You were all so kind and caring and we can't thank you enough for all the love and hard work you have giving us during our stay. We all wish we can stay longer. All the very best, Love Charlee and Chris (Bride and Groom)

    Charlee R, Indonesia
  • April 15th, 2016 - April 18th, 2016

    Amazing Villas, could not have asked for a better place to get married. Staff are wonderful, helpful and nothing is to hard. We will return again.

    Kylie B, Australia
  • March 30th, 2016 - April 3rd, 2016

    Thank you so much for making such a special occasion even more wonderful.!!! Your hospitality has been amazing and what a beautiful place to stay - Rachelle - Maid of Honour. A Fantastic stay, everyone was very kind and helpful. We have been spoilt! A wonderful venue for a wedding. A wonderful place to stay. Thank you. - Jan, Peter Davies - Parent of Groom. I never imagined a place so beautiful as this for my daughters wedding. It has been perfect in every way. Thank you Seseh Beach Villas and the lovely staff. - Jenny Sharp - Mother of Bride.

    Esther Sharp And L, Australia
  • August 10th, 2015 - August 19th, 2015

    The villa was absolutely perfect for us in every way. The staff was amazing; nothing was too much trouble and everyone always had a smile. We felt pampered and relaxed and hated to leave.

    Shannon J, United Kingdom
  • February 18th, 2015 - February 22nd, 2015

    Staff was good, especially Adi. The game consoles were especially appreciated. Spacious, and cool interiors. Everything was always very clean .

    Andy Lim, Singapore
  • December 22nd, 2014 - January 3rd, 2015

    We loved this villa,the staff was wonderful and the location was great,far enough to get away from the tourist crowd and close enough to go out for a meal or shopping. We rented motor bikes which is a must if you want to avoid traffic.

    Nicole B, Canada
  • June 15th, 2014 - June 18th, 2014

    We had a wonderful stay . The staff were extremely helpful and made the holiday very comfortable. Excellent get away holiday location.

    Christopher Bogaars,
  • December 20th, 2019 - December 24th, 2019

    Thank you to the whole Seseh Beach Villas team for the responsive and kind care throughout the week. We had a beautiful family time, so memorable.

    Storr A, Australia
  • November 29th, 2019 - November 30th, 2019

    Love this villa so much and happy to provide to my lovely clients only the best services with Seseh Beach Villas

    Rara S, Indonesia
  • November 15th, 2019 - November 17th, 2019

    Thank you what an amazing place in paradise. Thank you to the amazing staff.

    Jocelin S, Singapore
  • November 1st, 2019 - November 4th, 2019

    Thank you for looking after us. We had the best time staying and celebrating Rachelle's 50th Birthday. We will be back. Service outstanding Food amazing.

    N W, Australia
  • October 25th, 2019 - October 28th, 2019

    Thank you so much Seseh Beach Villas team. The most amazing experience. You help us create our dream wedding celebration.

    Sean & Heather, Australia
  • September 27th, 2019 - September 30th, 2019

    This was like in paradise. Thank you Seseh Beach Villas team.

    Katrine & Hauke, Australia
  • September 23rd, 2019 - September 26th, 2019

    The team at Seseh Beach Villas have been amazing. The food and friendly staff have made our 3 days here unforgettable.

    James S, Australia
  • September 11th, 2019 - September 14th, 2019

    Thank you to all of your amazing staff. We have had the best time celebrating Helena And Todd wedding here. You could not have done enough for us all. 5 star all around.

    Friends of Helena & Todd, Australia
  • September 6th, 2019 - September 9th, 2019

    Wow.. What a memorable time at Seseh Beach Villas. We had the best time ever celebrating our wedding and couldn't be more grateful for all then staff here who helped us every step of the way.

    Claire & Jayden, Australia
  • September 1st, 2019 - September 4th, 2019

    We will never forget the time we spent here. Thank you to all staff.

    Sarah M, Australia
  • August 29th, 2019 - September 1st, 2019

    Thank you to the Seseh Beach Villas team for having us. We have had the best time and created so many beautiful memories. Your hospitality has been nothing short of amazing and we feel so blessed to have been able to enjoy the stunning view and facilities. We will definitely be back.

    Kelly & Ben, Australia
  • August 21st, 2019 - August 24th, 2019

    Thank you for making our stay so memorable.

    Dale W, Australia
  • July 19th, 2019 - July 23rd, 2019

    Seseh Beach Villas is an amazing place. There is a beautiful view here and access to the beach. We stayed here for 3 days with our kids and it was very great. The staff is so great and helpful and very kind. I want to thank them for this amazing time.

    Sergey C, Russia
  • July 7th, 2019 - July 13th, 2019

    Thanks for the service. The food was great!

    Jason H, Australia
  • June 26th, 2019 - July 4th, 2019

    To all the amazing staff at Seseh Beach Villas. We can't thank you enough for giving us the most beautiful holiday, The food, the service, the care everything was truly fabulous.

    MJB, Australia
  • June 12th, 2019 - June 26th, 2019

    This is our 6th time here. Budi, Ram and all the staff, a massive thank you, You are awesome.

    Marie & Jake, Australia
  • June 7th, 2019 - June 10th, 2019

    Best wedding ever. Loved our stay. Well done guys.

    Kayla & James, Australia
  • June 1st, 2019 - June 4th, 2019

    Seseh Beach Villas - You guys rock. Thank you for the best service and everything you guys did for us all.

    Haejin Lee And G, Australia
  • May 22nd, 2019 - May 25th, 2019

    Suksma Seseh staff. Thank you again for looking after us and making us forget the real world for a little while. Ram and crew, you are all so kind and patient. See you next time.

    Jackie M, Australia
  • May 15th, 2019 - May 18th, 2019

    To the amazing team at Seseh Beach Villas. Thank you for all the amazing efforts you went to, to ensure our stay was perfect. We couldn't have imagined having our wedding anywhere else. Thank you.

    Brooke M, Australia
  • May 10th, 2019 - May 13th, 2019

    We hope and pray for your continued happiness and good health here in the amazing island of the gods.

    Kirk & Katrina, Australia
  • May 1st, 2019 - May 5th, 2019

    We wish you all a bright and happy future and hope all future guests had as much fun as we did. Love the food and service and all Seseh Beach Villas Team.

    Liu L, Philippines
  • April 23rd, 2019 - April 26th, 2019

    Your hard work, dedication, continual smiles and hospitality was much appreciated. Our stay here is one we will never forget. Our wedding was magical and the facilities were great, the memories we made will not be forgotten. We wish you all a bright and happy future and hope all future guests have as much fun as we did.

    Stephen C, Australia
  • April 20th, 2019 - April 23rd, 2019

    There are no words to thank you all enough for making our stay so magical.

    Lindsay P, Australia
  • April 12th, 2019 - April 15th, 2019

    Thank you so much for such an amazing stay at Seseh Beach Villas, our time here was simply magical. Thank you for looking after all of us so incredibly well.

    Simon F, Australia
  • December 21st, 2018 - December 23rd, 2018

    We had the most amazing holiday. Thank you so much to all the staff for giving us beautiful holiday. We will back again. We absolutely loved the food too.

    Jason H, Australia
  • January 24th, 2018 - January 28th, 2018

    Time spent in the villa was heavenly. The staff was helpful and friendly. Thanks for everything in Bali. Sure to visit again.

    Kuntal A, Nepal
  • December 23rd, 2017 - January 1st, 2018

    Christmas and New Year with whole family in beautiful, warm and nice Bali. Wonderful staff, nice stay and very good service. We really enjoyed and send you very warm thanks for everything. And Happy New Year without any volcano eruptions.

    Tapani L, Lithuania
  • September 18th, 2017 - September 23rd, 2017

    To all wonderful staff at Seseh. You made us all feel so welcome and granted our every wish. Thank you for making our holiday truly memorable.

    Krystle H, Australia
  • June 14th, 2017 - June 17th, 2017

    We have a wonderful stay at Seseh Beach Villas! The staff are amazing, very friendly, helpful and attentive. The villas are beautiful too, well maintained and clean. Thank you Seseh's wonderful staff for taking care of us and helping us create a beautiful wedding here.

    Almira A, Indonesia
Back to top