Seseh Beach Villa I - great family holiday

Guest reviews

49 Total Reviews
  • Seseh Beach was wonderfull end to our stay in Bali the villa and staff are so helpful, and kind the made it a memorable stay such ho so home we only had a couple of days, only wish we could have Stayed longer best wished to all the staff craig sara, gille, ber sahannah, harvey And ruby

    Hayley G, Australia

    October 16th, 2022 - October 19th, 2022

  • To Andy And The staff ineredible team At seseh beach villa I Thank you for taking suck wonderful Care of us we are going to miss your warm hospitality and incerdibly delininis food so much, this ranks in the top 3 villas,i have stayed in may 20 years of travelling to Bali we will definrty return in the near future with the whole familly, wishing everyone health and happinese liling oang, asstrid, amy circle, tindonk and murwati ( Singapore/ HK )

    Ling L, Singapore

    October 5th, 2022 - October 10th, 2022

  • We loved every single moment here all to do with your beautiful smiles every time we saw you truly amazing team here at SBV thank you for being you!

    Sam S, Australia

    September 30th, 2022 - October 3rd, 2022

  • To team SBV We cannot thank you enough for your hospitality over the past 8 nights Memories we will keep for a life time you have made our time here unforgettable.

    Melissa J, Australia

    September 22nd, 2022 - September 30th, 2022

  • Thank you so much for the service & hospitalily during stay Agung, Budi, Ferry + Agung Amazing. Will hopefully be back

    Fiona H, Australia

    September 12th, 2022 - September 15th, 2022

  • Dear SBV Team we had the most magical week here as a family and ulebrating our wedding thank you for all you did to make our stay here so beautiful , comfortable easy, and enjoyable each of you truly wemt abore and beyond for us we can't wait to come back one day George& stephanie, chris & annelies, alxander & jenoa, emma & david graeme, larelle, kristi ,Ryan, karen, zach & melissa

    Stephanie B, Canada

    September 1st, 2022 - September 8th, 2022

  • Dear Budi & team we Have a lovelly 3nd stay At seseh what a beutiful area & villa And by the sound of the ocean the staff hare beeb so helpful also 7 we aare looking forward to coming back in november

    Lisa C, Australia

    August 25th, 2022 - August 28th, 2022

  • To Hospitality Team Of the villa Just Wanted to say Outsanding service, thank you for taking come of us so well you guys really amazing and we are happy to stay here, we wish we could stay for longer , see you guys, thank you so0 much Aishw any, tasheen, anaya, sonali, zare, vivaan, ardith, rahul, udai, hansh

    Tasheen R, India

    August 11th, 2022 - August 15th, 2022

  • Thank You So Much For The hospitalty Youre Staff is So kind the villa is Amazing Tiffany & justin

    Tiffany C, United States

    August 6th, 2022 - August 10th, 2022

  • Fantastic Villla, amazing coastal views & snlliant staff, very attentire and helful staff with great food and coffee, throughly enjoyed ourstay here and wished it could here seen for longer

    Garth J, Indonesia

    July 13th, 2022 - July 15th, 2022

  • Great Place for a short get a way, we all had fun, thank youto all seseh villa staff, looking foword to come back to bali agin, may jan, jon,sherln, michelle, tenny,sandy & adrian

    Jonathan L, Malaysia

    July 9th, 2022 - July 12th, 2022

  • Wonderful, amazing experience. Our family will never forget. To all Seseh beach villas staff, you treat us with the best hospitality. Thank you so much, for our first vacation after pandemic, this is the best we can all hope for. The best memories are made here, in Seseh beach villas. God bless

    Desy D, Australia

    June 8th, 2022 - June 14th, 2022

  • Biggest Thank you to the Team Seseh Beach villas, you guys were absolutely fantastic and we have so much fun having our wedding here.

    Anna L, Singapore

    May 6th, 2022 - May 9th, 2022

  • Thank You To All Staff it was a wonderful time for our familly 5 june 2022 super owner & wonderful staff great memories i won't ever forget Thanks Tracy 5 june 2022

    Anita A, Indonesia

    May 1st, 2022 - May 5th, 2022

  • We had a beautiful family time, Thank you Seseh Beach Villas team.

    Mary C, Hong Kong

    February 13th, 2020 - February 19th, 2020

  • We love the food, service and the villa!

    Jiao C, China

    January 23rd, 2020 - January 28th, 2020

  • Ram, Budi, Edy, Agus, Dewa and all the staff - food and service was amazing.

    Alexandre S, France

    December 29th, 2019 - January 3rd, 2020

  • Thank you Seseh family. Your hospitality helped make a wonderful stay in paradise.

    John N, Australia

    December 24th, 2019 - December 29th, 2019

  • Thank you what an amazing place in paradise. Thank you to the amazing staff.

    Storr A, Australia

    December 19th, 2019 - December 24th, 2019

  • Perfect villas for a wedding!

    Rara S, Indonesia

    November 29th, 2019 - November 30th, 2019

  • Thank you for making us feel like royalty. You guys are amazing

    Timothy H, Philippines

    November 18th, 2019 - November 23rd, 2019

  • What I can say, huge thank you to the staff at Seseh Beach Villas for making my 50th Birthday amazing. this place is everything and more. We have loved every minute and most differently be back. Narelle and Michelle you also have been amazing.

    Rachelle, Australia

    November 9th, 2019 - November 10th, 2019

  • Thank you Villa Seseh for a magical weekend. We have loved every minute.

    Sean & Heather, Australia

    October 25th, 2019 - October 28th, 2019

  • Thank you so much for 4 days we will never forget. We loved every minute.

    Naomi M, Australia

    October 18th, 2019 - October 21st, 2019

  • Thank you so much for the best week at Seseh. We all had an absolutely amazing time. The food, the service and the staff were all outstanding. We love you all so much.

    Chloe F, Indonesia

    October 10th, 2019 - October 17th, 2019

  • Thank you to all the staff at Seseh Beach Villas. Our stay has been absolutely amazing. Everything has been perfect. We hope to be able to come back and stay sometime soon.

    Dani & Luke, Australia

    October 5th, 2019 - October 8th, 2019

  • Beautiful villas, lovely, and charming staff. We really enjoyed our stay and had an amazing wedding in beautiful scenery. Thank you so much for everything. The service and food was great, and we feel truly taken care off. We hope to be back one day.

    Katrine & Hauke, Australia

    September 27th, 2019 - September 30th, 2019

  • Ram and the team of Seseh Beach Villas - thank you for making our stay so relaxing and stress free. Absolutely amazing.

    James S, Australia

    September 21st, 2019 - September 26th, 2019

  • The team at Seseh Beach Villas have been amazing. The food and friendly staff have made our days here unforgettable.

    Renee & Geoffrey, Australia

    September 16th, 2019 - September 20th, 2019

  • Thank you to all the staff at Seseh Beach Villas. Everyone has been so amazing and made our stay and wedding an incredible experience. It was the perfect place to celebrate our wedding.

    Helena & Todd, Australia

    September 11th, 2019 - September 14th, 2019

  • What a stunning venue. Everyone was blown away an how beautiful Seseh is. The staff are so friendly and went above and beyond to meet our needs. Thank you so much for having us. We will be back.

    Claire & Jayden, Australia

    September 6th, 2019 - September 9th, 2019

  • Such an amazing stay. Thank you all so much for your incredible hospitality

    Sarah M, Australia

    September 1st, 2019 - September 4th, 2019

  • To all the Seseh Beach Villas team - the service, food and friendliness was beyond our expectations and we will never forget our time spent here.

    Kelly & Ben, Australia

    August 29th, 2019 - September 1st, 2019

  • Suksma Seseh Team. Thank you again for looking after us and making us forget the real world for a little while. Ram and the staff, you are all so kind and patient. See you next time.

    Kristen C, Australia

    August 25th, 2019 - August 27th, 2019

  • Simply sensational, sadly a short stay but an amazing one to keep in the memory forever. Thank you to all staff.

    Dale W, Australia

    August 21st, 2019 - August 24th, 2019

  • Dearest Seseh Beach Villas - Thank you so much for showing us what 5 star living and service is like. Hands down the most beautiful place i have stayed at. Everything was perfect.

    Liana & Lee, Australia

    July 4th, 2019 - July 7th, 2019

  • Thank you so much for a wonderful experience. A special thank you to Ram, Budi and all the amazing staff who made us feel so welcome and who looked after us so well.

    MJB & Group, Australia

    June 26th, 2019 - July 4th, 2019

  • To all the amazing staff of Seseh Beach Villas, thank you for an impeccable wedding. All our guests had an absolute blast. Lots of love.

    Mel & Matthew, Australia

    June 10th, 2019 - June 13th, 2019

  • Thank you for our amazing experience. The staff are so friendly.

    Kayla & James, Australia

    June 7th, 2019 - June 10th, 2019

  • Absolute stunning. The staff and venue are amazing.

    Haejin & Guy, Australia

    June 1st, 2019 - June 4th, 2019

  • An amazing place to stay at Seseh. A wonderful experience, amazing staff. Thank you so much for an fantastic stay.

    Paige & Damien, Australia

    May 29th, 2019 - June 1st, 2019

  • To the sensational team at Seseh Beach Villas, thank you all so very much for an incredible 3 days celebrating our wedding. The service, food & experience has been second to none. Truly a once in lifetime experience. Everything has been absolute perfection, we could not have asked for anything better.

    Erin and Paul, Australia

    May 18th, 2019 - May 21st, 2019

  • To the amazing team at Seseh - thank you for all the amazing effort you went to, to ensure our stay was perfect.

    Brooke M, Australia

    May 15th, 2019 - May 18th, 2019

  • To the entire staff of Seseh Beach Villas ( Ram, Budi, Juni, Fery, Agung, Agus ) - you have catered to every one of our needs and left us with incredible memories of the hospitality and kindness of Balinese people.

    Kirk & Katrina, Australia

    May 10th, 2019 - May 13th, 2019

  • Thank you so much for your wonderful hospitality and kindness during our stay with you. We will always remember this special weekend and we wish you and your families all the very best for the future.

    Jessica W, Australia

    April 26th, 2019 - April 29th, 2019

  • Your hard work, dedication, continual smiles and hospitality was much appreciated. Our stay here is one we will never forget. Our Wedding was magical, the facilities here great and the memories we made will not forgotten. We wish you all bright and happy future and hope all future guests had as much fun as we did.

    Stephen C, Australia

    April 23rd, 2019 - April 26th, 2019

  • There are no word to thank you all enough for making our stay so magical. Each and every one of you has gone above and beyond and made us feel at home. Your kindness, consideration, service and hospitality is truly spectacular.

    Lindsay and Mitch, Australia

    April 20th, 2019 - April 23rd, 2019

  • Thank you to Pak Ram, Mr Budiana and all the staff. Everyone has been so kind and friendly. The chef and the cooks - thank you for amazing meals. Hope to be back again soon.

    Daniel M, Singapore

    February 2nd, 2019 - February 9th, 2019

  • Lovely stay, staff are very helpful and kind. Would love to come back and stay again. Thank you everyone, great holiday.

    Francois G, Indonesia

    December 26th, 2018 - January 2nd, 2019

29 Total Reviews
  • Thank you so much Seseh Beach villa Team for our stay. Our wedding was absolutely amazing the stay in both villas most memorable your team helpd ensure we were in our correct rooms & lunge put there, rooms cleaned daily and food prepared to delicious perfection the recovery party BBQ was awesome. We were so very relaxed and had a lovely time lots of love Wang, ho familly

    Fiona H, Australia

    September 12th, 2022 - September 15th, 2022

  • Dear Seseh Beach Villas We can't Thank you guys enough for making our stay so perfect, we re so happy we got to have our magical dream wedding day here memories that will last a life time. Your team Amasing they made us feel like kings & queens , we absolutely loved our stay lots of Jasmine & Jack

    York Kay L, Hong Kong

    September 8th, 2022 - September 11th, 2022

  • Thank you for the wonderful, stay at Seseh Beach Villa 2. The staff was amazing, the service and the entire experience were outstanding. I will never forget may 40th birthday celebration at the villa we hope to come back soon.

    Emily A, Singapore

    June 2nd, 2022 - June 7th, 2022

  • Thank You For Your Wonderful Hospitality it's A trip That's Really Worth Remembering. Definitely gonna, be recommending Seseh to other people. Amazing Hospitality Very Great Experience & Definitely Coming Back for more nights.

    Anita A, Indonesia

    May 1st, 2022 - May 6th, 2022

  • Thank you to the whole Seseh Beach Villas team for the responsive and kind care throughout the week. We had a beautiful family time, so memorable.

    Storr A, Australia

    December 20th, 2019 - December 24th, 2019

  • Love this villa so much and happy to provide to my lovely clients only the best services with Seseh Beach Villas

    Rara S, Indonesia

    November 29th, 2019 - November 30th, 2019

  • Thank you what an amazing place in paradise. Thank you to the amazing staff.

    Jocelin S, Singapore

    November 15th, 2019 - November 17th, 2019

  • Thank you for looking after us. We had the best time staying and celebrating Rachelle's 50th Birthday. We will be back. Service outstanding Food amazing.

    N W, Australia

    November 1st, 2019 - November 4th, 2019

  • Thank you so much Seseh Beach Villas team. The most amazing experience. You help us create our dream wedding celebration.

    Sean & Heather, Australia

    October 25th, 2019 - October 28th, 2019

  • This was like in paradise. Thank you Seseh Beach Villas team.

    Katrine & Hauke, Australia

    September 27th, 2019 - September 30th, 2019

  • The team at Seseh Beach Villas have been amazing. The food and friendly staff have made our 3 days here unforgettable.

    James S, Australia

    September 23rd, 2019 - September 26th, 2019

  • Thank you to all of your amazing staff. We have had the best time celebrating Helena And Todd wedding here. You could not have done enough for us all. 5 star all around.

    Friends of Helena & Todd, Australia

    September 11th, 2019 - September 14th, 2019

  • Wow.. What a memorable time at Seseh Beach Villas. We had the best time ever celebrating our wedding and couldn't be more grateful for all then staff here who helped us every step of the way.

    Claire & Jayden, Australia

    September 6th, 2019 - September 9th, 2019

  • We will never forget the time we spent here. Thank you to all staff.

    Sarah M, Australia

    September 1st, 2019 - September 4th, 2019

  • Thank you to the Seseh Beach Villas team for having us. We have had the best time and created so many beautiful memories. Your hospitality has been nothing short of amazing and we feel so blessed to have been able to enjoy the stunning view and facilities. We will definitely be back.

    Kelly & Ben, Australia

    August 29th, 2019 - September 1st, 2019

  • Thank you for making our stay so memorable.

    Dale W, Australia

    August 21st, 2019 - August 24th, 2019

  • Seseh Beach Villas is an amazing place. There is a beautiful view here and access to the beach. We stayed here for 3 days with our kids and it was very great. The staff is so great and helpful and very kind. I want to thank them for this amazing time.

    Sergey C, Russia

    July 19th, 2019 - July 23rd, 2019

  • Thanks for the service. The food was great!

    Jason H, Australia

    July 7th, 2019 - July 13th, 2019

  • To all the amazing staff at Seseh Beach Villas. We can't thank you enough for giving us the most beautiful holiday, The food, the service, the care everything was truly fabulous.

    MJB, Australia

    June 26th, 2019 - July 4th, 2019

  • This is our 6th time here. Budi, Ram and all the staff, a massive thank you, You are awesome.

    Marie & Jake, Australia

    June 12th, 2019 - June 26th, 2019

  • Best wedding ever. Loved our stay. Well done guys.

    Kayla & James, Australia

    June 7th, 2019 - June 10th, 2019

  • Seseh Beach Villas - You guys rock. Thank you for the best service and everything you guys did for us all.

    Haejin Lee And G, Australia

    June 1st, 2019 - June 4th, 2019

  • Suksma Seseh staff. Thank you again for looking after us and making us forget the real world for a little while. Ram and crew, you are all so kind and patient. See you next time.

    Jackie M, Australia

    May 22nd, 2019 - May 25th, 2019

  • To the amazing team at Seseh Beach Villas. Thank you for all the amazing efforts you went to, to ensure our stay was perfect. We couldn't have imagined having our wedding anywhere else. Thank you.

    Brooke M, Australia

    May 15th, 2019 - May 18th, 2019

  • We hope and pray for your continued happiness and good health here in the amazing island of the gods.

    Kirk & Katrina, Australia

    May 10th, 2019 - May 13th, 2019

  • We wish you all a bright and happy future and hope all future guests had as much fun as we did. Love the food and service and all Seseh Beach Villas Team.

    Liu L, Philippines

    May 1st, 2019 - May 5th, 2019

  • Your hard work, dedication, continual smiles and hospitality was much appreciated. Our stay here is one we will never forget. Our wedding was magical and the facilities were great, the memories we made will not be forgotten. We wish you all a bright and happy future and hope all future guests have as much fun as we did.

    Stephen C, Australia

    April 23rd, 2019 - April 26th, 2019

  • There are no words to thank you all enough for making our stay so magical.

    Lindsay P, Australia

    April 20th, 2019 - April 23rd, 2019

  • Thank you so much for such an amazing stay at Seseh Beach Villas, our time here was simply magical. Thank you for looking after all of us so incredibly well.

    Simon F, Australia

    April 12th, 2019 - April 15th, 2019

Back to top