Seseh Beach Villa I - great family holiday

Guest reviews

90 Total Reviews
  • We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Seseh Beach Villas. The facilities are amazing, the location is unbeatable, and the hospitality first-rate. We will be recommending it to everyone. Thanks again.

    Monique S, Australia

    January 3rd, 2024 - January 8th, 2024

  • We had an amazing time in a most spectacular place. Absolutely loved the accommodation, and the staff are so friendly and professional. Thank you for making our stay magical.

    Nicholas M, Singapore

    December 8th, 2023 - December 11th, 2023

  • What a place! Thank you for hosting our dream wedding. It couldn't have gone any better. The staff is incredible, and the attention to detail has been second to none. Thank you for everything. You are the best.

    Jess and S, Australia

    November 16th, 2023 - November 19th, 2023

  • Thank you so much for a beautiful stay. I don't want to leave. I will miss all the staff.

    Kay F, Indonesia

    November 5th, 2023 - November 12th, 2023

  • I had the best time of my life the house is beautiful to the food is delicious, the service is out standing. I will see you guys next year

    Lisa C, Australia

    November 2nd, 2023 - November 5th, 2023

  • Thank you for a magnificent stay. Your staff is exemplary, the food fresh, delish and different. The wedding venue was unforgettable.

    Gary T, Luxembourg

    October 9th, 2023 - October 12th, 2023

  • Team Seseh, we cannot thank you enough for going above & beyond for our wedding in all ways. We truly had the best time of our lives. Thank you!

    Felicia And C, Australia

    September 29th, 2023 - October 2nd, 2023

  • Team Seseh, we cannot thank you enough for going above & beyond for our wedding weekend. We truly had the best time of our lives, thank you

    Cailin T, Australia

    September 22nd, 2023 - September 25th, 2023

  • Thank you for a wonderful experience, your warm hospitality attention to detail, constant smile on all your faces made for a very memorable stay

    Sandra C, Singapore

    September 8th, 2023 - September 15th, 2023

  • Thank you so much for this amazing weekend you guys made our dream weekend possible, we are very happy we had our wedding in this villla. Your hospitality is incredible

    Mandie And C, Australia

    September 5th, 2023 - September 8th, 2023

  • Thank you For the endless hospitality, willingess and patience, it has been a wonderful experience, to expend this week in this little paradise, thank you again for being part of it.

    Mónica Núñez J, Indonesia

    August 25th, 2023 - September 2nd, 2023

  • To Seseh Beach Villas (Andy, Budi, and Balida ) Thank you for the hospitality and the villa is super beautiful. It make us sad to leave. We had an amazing wedding celebration that was made beautiful. The beautiful location that no regrets ever. Thank you for the good service (The butler service is impeccable), thank you for cooking Indomie for us, for cooking breakfast, turning down the bed and making it every morning and most importantly thank you so much for all the smiles "the good morning" , "the good night" , for taking care of us and our guest so well. through the entire of our stay, we hope one day we'll be back here to stay. Until then, take a good care! With lots of love, Kenny & Sarah

    Kenny and S, Singapore

    August 11th, 2023 - August 14th, 2023

  • Dear All staff of Seseh Beach Villas, Thank you for your amazing service! Fantastic venue - we have never stayed anywhere so beautiful! We had the most amazing wedding we will never forget. Thank you!

    Beth A, Australia

    July 27th, 2023 - July 30th, 2023

  • Dear SBV SESEH, Although we could't have our wedding here, we couldn't asked for a better stay Very accommoding to all the kids and we hope to back again. love, Chanae & Mitch

    Chanae Di Blasi And M, Australia

    July 21st, 2023 - July 22nd, 2023

  • Dear SBV Staff although we couldn't have Our wedding have we could't of asked for a better stay, very accommodating to all the kids. We have to be back again

    Chanae Di Blasi And M, Australia

    July 19th, 2023 - July 21st, 2023

  • To My Favorite villa in the world , thank you so Much for giving us our dream wedding i connot ask for a better place, view, team & time you have been amazing treating my family& i Cannot Wait to be back another dream holiday

    Ashley And J, Australia

    July 12th, 2023 - July 17th, 2023

  • Thank you for perfect service nice food, very kind staff. I hope to come here again. Thank you so much for all you have done guys

    Andrew Kelman And L, Australia

    July 7th, 2023 - July 11th, 2023

  • We had an absolute blast. Thank you so much for the amazing service, outstanding food and the heart warming team. Can't wait to come back

    Nick M, Singapore

    June 19th, 2023 - June 26th, 2023

  • To the team at Seseh, wow, what an incredible stay. You guys are awesome. We loved every moment. I cant thank you enough for the hours everyone has put in to make our weekend so special. We can't wait come to come back for anniversary.

    Nancy Sokarno And D, Australia

    June 9th, 2023 - June 12th, 2023

  • What an incredible stay. Thank you for all of the care & happy faces. Your staff are truly wonderful. A very special holiday that we wont forget.

    Sara Crowley And H, Australia

    June 5th, 2023 - June 7th, 2023

  • I wish we could thank you all personally for making our wedding weekend so amazing and something we will never forget

    Vicky Lewis And D, Australia

    June 2nd, 2023 - June 5th, 2023

  • It was such a pleasure to be here, so far one of our best experiences of a villa. Amazing staff team and the most helpful one. Look forward to see you all soon From : May and Friends

    May M, Malaysia

    May 19th, 2023 - May 22nd, 2023

  • We cannot thank you all enough for your amazing hospitality and our stay at your beautiful accommodation. We are truly grateful and can't wait to come back again next year! love nicole dan, frankie, amy, anden

    Lily C, Australia

    May 10th, 2023 - May 13th, 2023

  • Thank You for the most amazing few days of our retreat. We have had the most amazing stay. Its incredible and so kind. We love you! Thank you . love jenny, isablle, alex

    Jenny L, United States

    May 4th, 2023 - May 8th, 2023

  • I cannot thank you enough for taking care of us. Your memories, our bodies with amazing food, you took care of everything we need and you were so kind. Thank you Rachel

    Brooks M, South Africa

    April 27th, 2023 - May 2nd, 2023

  • Dear Seseh Beach Staff, absolutely amazing hospitality will defenitely return, great food,excellent service awesome staff. Nick

    Shinead And M, Australia

    April 26th, 2023 - April 27th, 2023

  • Dear Seseh Beach Villas staff. What a dream it was unforgettable so short but we shall be back the staff make this magical place so very grateful to you all especially lot of love greta , mani clau albi

    Greta Lori and M, Australia

    April 22nd, 2023 - April 24th, 2023

  • To Amazing Staff at seseh,thank you so much for amazing and generous hospitality over the last three days were sad our wedding plants cumidn't happen here in 2020, but so gretefull to come now and experince it all, we've had the best time and sad to leave but extited to return one day, stay well and take care , from your friends visiting from , melbourne, australia rafa, will tamnina, kate, sama, heinz, rasha, jon bella, onan and zal

    Raffa And W, Australia

    April 5th, 2023 - April 8th, 2023

  • Huge thank you to the Seseh Beach Villa staff for an incredible stay. We are thrilled with how our wedding went over the weekend. Thank you! The service here is amazing and we cannot wait to return.

    Alice Loney and S, Australia

    March 15th, 2023 - March 20th, 2023

  • Thank you for taking care of us and supporting our wedding. We couldn't ask for more.

    Brenda C, Australia

    March 11th, 2023 - March 14th, 2023

  • Thank you, Seseh Beach Villas Team, for taking care of us and supporting our wedding. I couldn't ask for more.

    Narelle W, Australia

    March 9th, 2023 - March 11th, 2023

  • Outstanding service! Excellent, friendly staff & helpful. Thank you for the service.

    Alexandra and Adam, Australia

    March 8th, 2023 - March 9th, 2023

  • Outstanding service. Excellent, friendly staff & helpful.

    Setiawan S, Indonesia

    March 7th, 2023 - March 9th, 2023

  • Thank you to the amazing staff at Seseh Beach Villas for making our Chinese new years holiday so restful and enjoyable. We loved lounging in the pool taking the car in town, relaxing as a family at night and walking to the restaurants. We especially enjoyed the delicious breakfasts and grilled dinner the villa is beautiful. We will definitely visit again and thank you to staff for taking such good care of us. The service here amazing! - from Duke Thank you for looking after me and family I really appreciate it. from Tanner, Annie, Neal, Tanner and Duke

    Neal G, Hong Kong

    January 19th, 2023 - January 28th, 2023

  • To all the lovely staff members at Seseh Beach Villas, Thank you very much for your warm and welcoming hospitality during our stay. We had such a wonderful holiday because of your kind willingness to make our stay relaxing and special. We have never forgotten the happy memories you helped us make during our week here. We hope that we will see you again in the future.

    Faye A, United States

    January 12th, 2023 - January 19th, 2023

  • To all the amazing staff members at the Seseh Villas, thank you for making our stay here a memorable one. Everyone has been so attentive. Thank you so much. I'm sure we will be back.

    Patrick D, Singapore

    December 28th, 2022 - January 2nd, 2023

  • Dear every staff member @ Seseh 1& 2, thank you very much for looking after us for these few days ( 23rd dec -27th dec 2022 ). Fantastic job and once again, thanks for the hard work. Truly appreciated.

    Claire T, Indonesia

    December 23rd, 2022 - December 27th, 2022

  • To The Staff Seseh Villa Your Singaporean, African and American guest sincerely thank you. Our stay here has been on the best vacations we have EVER had. Your hospitality, patience and kindness is unquestionable and there would not be enough words to express how grateful we all are. We are all certain to return in the forseeable future and look forward to seeing you all again soon. Lots of Love Ash, Amit, Ibi Yemi, Rotimi, mukunbi, Mush, Kalwa, Mula Kaela and Mwewa

    Kaela S, United Kingdom

    November 11th, 2022 - November 13th, 2022

  • Thank you for another amazing stay at Seseh Beach Villas, the staff and food hare been, incredible, Lisa

    Lisa C, Australia

    November 3rd, 2022 - November 6th, 2022

  • Our stay has been absolutely amazing. Thanks to All The Staff Who Were so kind and brilliant in respects, the kids absolutely loved it too. Ralles/ Surry ( UK )

    Michiel B, Australia

    October 22nd, 2022 - October 30th, 2022

  • Thank you to the staff for the most perfect stay. All of the staff members have been so wonderful and kind. Seseh was the perfect place for our ocean wedding and we are so pleased we found it. We can never thank you enough. Everything has been perfect.

    Lucy G, United Kingdom

    October 19th, 2022 - October 22nd, 2022

  • Seseh Beach was wonderfull end to our stay in Bali the villa and staff are so helpful, and kind the made it a memorable stay such ho so home we only had a couple of days, only wish we could have Stayed longer best wished to all the staff craig sara, gille, ber sahannah, harvey And ruby

    Hayley G, Australia

    October 16th, 2022 - October 19th, 2022

  • To Andy And The staff ineredible team At seseh beach villa I Thank you for taking suck wonderful Care of us we are going to miss your warm hospitality and incerdibly delininis food so much, this ranks in the top 3 villas,i have stayed in may 20 years of travelling to Bali we will definrty return in the near future with the whole familly, wishing everyone health and happinese liling oang, asstrid, amy circle, tindonk and murwati ( Singapore/ HK )

    Ling L, Singapore

    October 5th, 2022 - October 10th, 2022

  • We loved every single moment here all to do with your beautiful smiles every time we saw you truly amazing team here at SBV thank you for being you!

    Sam S, Australia

    September 30th, 2022 - October 3rd, 2022

  • To team SBV We cannot thank you enough for your hospitality over the past 8 nights Memories we will keep for a life time you have made our time here unforgettable.

    Melissa J, Australia

    September 22nd, 2022 - September 30th, 2022

  • Thank you so much for the service & hospitalily during stay Agung, Budi, Ferry + Agung Amazing. Will hopefully be back

    Fiona H, Australia

    September 12th, 2022 - September 15th, 2022

  • Dear SBV Team we had the most magical week here as a family and ulebrating our wedding thank you for all you did to make our stay here so beautiful , comfortable easy, and enjoyable each of you truly wemt abore and beyond for us we can't wait to come back one day George& stephanie, chris & annelies, alxander & jenoa, emma & david graeme, larelle, kristi ,Ryan, karen, zach & melissa

    Stephanie B, Canada

    September 1st, 2022 - September 8th, 2022

  • Dear Budi & team we Have a lovelly 3nd stay At seseh what a beutiful area & villa And by the sound of the ocean the staff hare beeb so helpful also 7 we aare looking forward to coming back in november

    Lisa C, Australia

    August 25th, 2022 - August 28th, 2022

  • To Hospitality Team Of the villa Just Wanted to say Outsanding service, thank you for taking come of us so well you guys really amazing and we are happy to stay here, we wish we could stay for longer , see you guys, thank you so0 much Aishw any, tasheen, anaya, sonali, zare, vivaan, ardith, rahul, udai, hansh

    Tasheen R, India

    August 11th, 2022 - August 15th, 2022

  • Thank You So Much For The hospitalty Youre Staff is So kind the villa is Amazing Tiffany & justin

    Tiffany C, United States

    August 6th, 2022 - August 10th, 2022

  • Fantastic Villla, amazing coastal views & snlliant staff, very attentire and helful staff with great food and coffee, throughly enjoyed ourstay here and wished it could here seen for longer

    Garth J, Indonesia

    July 13th, 2022 - July 15th, 2022

  • Great Place for a short get a way, we all had fun, thank youto all seseh villa staff, looking foword to come back to bali agin, may jan, jon,sherln, michelle, tenny,sandy & adrian

    Jonathan L, Malaysia

    July 9th, 2022 - July 12th, 2022

  • Wonderful, amazing experience. Our family will never forget. To all Seseh beach villas staff, you treat us with the best hospitality. Thank you so much, for our first vacation after pandemic, this is the best we can all hope for. The best memories are made here, in Seseh beach villas. God bless

    Desy D, Australia

    June 8th, 2022 - June 14th, 2022

  • Biggest Thank you to the Team Seseh Beach villas, you guys were absolutely fantastic and we have so much fun having our wedding here.

    Anna L, Singapore

    May 6th, 2022 - May 9th, 2022

  • Thank You To All Staff it was a wonderful time for our familly 5 june 2022 super owner & wonderful staff great memories i won't ever forget Thanks Tracy 5 june 2022

    Anita A, Indonesia

    May 1st, 2022 - May 5th, 2022

  • We had a beautiful family time, Thank you Seseh Beach Villas team.

    Mary C, Hong Kong

    February 13th, 2020 - February 19th, 2020

  • We love the food, service and the villa!

    Jiao C, China

    January 23rd, 2020 - January 28th, 2020

  • Ram, Budi, Edy, Agus, Dewa and all the staff - food and service was amazing.

    Alexandre S, France

    December 29th, 2019 - January 3rd, 2020

  • Thank you Seseh family. Your hospitality helped make a wonderful stay in paradise.

    John N, Australia

    December 24th, 2019 - December 29th, 2019

  • Thank you what an amazing place in paradise. Thank you to the amazing staff.

    Storr A, Australia

    December 19th, 2019 - December 24th, 2019

  • Perfect villas for a wedding!

    Rara S, Indonesia

    November 29th, 2019 - November 30th, 2019

  • Thank you for making us feel like royalty. You guys are amazing

    Timothy H, Philippines

    November 18th, 2019 - November 23rd, 2019

  • What I can say, huge thank you to the staff at Seseh Beach Villas for making my 50th Birthday amazing. this place is everything and more. We have loved every minute and most differently be back. Narelle and Michelle you also have been amazing.

    Rachelle, Australia

    November 9th, 2019 - November 10th, 2019

  • Thank you Villa Seseh for a magical weekend. We have loved every minute.

    Sean & Heather, Australia

    October 25th, 2019 - October 28th, 2019

  • Thank you so much for 4 days we will never forget. We loved every minute.

    Naomi M, Australia

    October 18th, 2019 - October 21st, 2019

  • Thank you so much for the best week at Seseh. We all had an absolutely amazing time. The food, the service and the staff were all outstanding. We love you all so much.

    Chloe F, Indonesia

    October 10th, 2019 - October 17th, 2019

  • Thank you to all the staff at Seseh Beach Villas. Our stay has been absolutely amazing. Everything has been perfect. We hope to be able to come back and stay sometime soon.

    Dani & Luke, Australia

    October 5th, 2019 - October 8th, 2019

  • Beautiful villas, lovely, and charming staff. We really enjoyed our stay and had an amazing wedding in beautiful scenery. Thank you so much for everything. The service and food was great, and we feel truly taken care off. We hope to be back one day.

    Katrine & Hauke, Australia

    September 27th, 2019 - September 30th, 2019

  • Ram and the team of Seseh Beach Villas - thank you for making our stay so relaxing and stress free. Absolutely amazing.

    James S, Australia

    September 21st, 2019 - September 26th, 2019

  • The team at Seseh Beach Villas have been amazing. The food and friendly staff have made our days here unforgettable.

    Renee & Geoffrey, Australia

    September 16th, 2019 - September 20th, 2019

  • Thank you to all the staff at Seseh Beach Villas. Everyone has been so amazing and made our stay and wedding an incredible experience. It was the perfect place to celebrate our wedding.

    Helena & Todd, Australia

    September 11th, 2019 - September 14th, 2019

  • What a stunning venue. Everyone was blown away an how beautiful Seseh is. The staff are so friendly and went above and beyond to meet our needs. Thank you so much for having us. We will be back.

    Claire & Jayden, Australia

    September 6th, 2019 - September 9th, 2019

  • Such an amazing stay. Thank you all so much for your incredible hospitality

    Sarah M, Australia

    September 1st, 2019 - September 4th, 2019

  • To all the Seseh Beach Villas team - the service, food and friendliness was beyond our expectations and we will never forget our time spent here.

    Kelly & Ben, Australia

    August 29th, 2019 - September 1st, 2019

  • Suksma Seseh Team. Thank you again for looking after us and making us forget the real world for a little while. Ram and the staff, you are all so kind and patient. See you next time.

    Kristen C, Australia

    August 25th, 2019 - August 27th, 2019

  • Simply sensational, sadly a short stay but an amazing one to keep in the memory forever. Thank you to all staff.

    Dale W, Australia

    August 21st, 2019 - August 24th, 2019

  • Dearest Seseh Beach Villas - Thank you so much for showing us what 5 star living and service is like. Hands down the most beautiful place i have stayed at. Everything was perfect.

    Liana & Lee, Australia

    July 4th, 2019 - July 7th, 2019

  • Thank you so much for a wonderful experience. A special thank you to Ram, Budi and all the amazing staff who made us feel so welcome and who looked after us so well.

    MJB & Group, Australia

    June 26th, 2019 - July 4th, 2019

  • To all the amazing staff of Seseh Beach Villas, thank you for an impeccable wedding. All our guests had an absolute blast. Lots of love.

    Mel & Matthew, Australia

    June 10th, 2019 - June 13th, 2019

  • Thank you for our amazing experience. The staff are so friendly.

    Kayla & James, Australia

    June 7th, 2019 - June 10th, 2019

  • Absolute stunning. The staff and venue are amazing.

    Haejin & Guy, Australia

    June 1st, 2019 - June 4th, 2019

  • An amazing place to stay at Seseh. A wonderful experience, amazing staff. Thank you so much for an fantastic stay.

    Paige & Damien, Australia

    May 29th, 2019 - June 1st, 2019

  • To the sensational team at Seseh Beach Villas, thank you all so very much for an incredible 3 days celebrating our wedding. The service, food & experience has been second to none. Truly a once in lifetime experience. Everything has been absolute perfection, we could not have asked for anything better.

    Erin and Paul, Australia

    May 18th, 2019 - May 21st, 2019

  • To the amazing team at Seseh - thank you for all the amazing effort you went to, to ensure our stay was perfect.

    Brooke M, Australia

    May 15th, 2019 - May 18th, 2019

  • To the entire staff of Seseh Beach Villas ( Ram, Budi, Juni, Fery, Agung, Agus ) - you have catered to every one of our needs and left us with incredible memories of the hospitality and kindness of Balinese people.

    Kirk & Katrina, Australia

    May 10th, 2019 - May 13th, 2019

  • Thank you so much for your wonderful hospitality and kindness during our stay with you. We will always remember this special weekend and we wish you and your families all the very best for the future.

    Jessica W, Australia

    April 26th, 2019 - April 29th, 2019

  • Your hard work, dedication, continual smiles and hospitality was much appreciated. Our stay here is one we will never forget. Our Wedding was magical, the facilities here great and the memories we made will not forgotten. We wish you all bright and happy future and hope all future guests had as much fun as we did.

    Stephen C, Australia

    April 23rd, 2019 - April 26th, 2019

  • There are no word to thank you all enough for making our stay so magical. Each and every one of you has gone above and beyond and made us feel at home. Your kindness, consideration, service and hospitality is truly spectacular.

    Lindsay and Mitch, Australia

    April 20th, 2019 - April 23rd, 2019

  • Thank you to Pak Ram, Mr Budiana and all the staff. Everyone has been so kind and friendly. The chef and the cooks - thank you for amazing meals. Hope to be back again soon.

    Daniel M, Singapore

    February 2nd, 2019 - February 9th, 2019

  • Lovely stay, staff are very helpful and kind. Would love to come back and stay again. Thank you everyone, great holiday.

    Francois G, Indonesia

    December 26th, 2018 - January 2nd, 2019

51 Total Reviews
  • We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Seseh Villas. The facilities are amazing, the location is unbeatable, and the hospitality is first-rate. We will recommend it to everyone.

    Monique S, Australia

    January 3rd, 2024 - January 8th, 2024

  • We had an amazing time in a most spectacular place. Absolutely loved the accommodation, and the staff are so friendly and professional. Thank you for making our stay magical.

    Nicholas M, Singapore

    December 8th, 2023 - December 11th, 2023

  • What a place! Thank you for hosting our dream wedding. It couldn't have gone any better. The staff is incredible, and the attention to detail has been second to none. Thank you for everything. You are the best.

    Jess and S, Australia

    November 16th, 2023 - November 19th, 2023

  • I had the best time of my life. The house is beautiful, the food is delicious, the service is outstanding. I will see you guys next year.

    Lisa C, Australia

    November 2nd, 2023 - November 5th, 2023

  • I had the best time of my life. The house is beautiful and the food is delicious. The service is outstanding. I will see you guys next year.

    David W, Norway

    October 15th, 2023 - October 18th, 2023

  • My time in Bali can never be forgotten. The villa was beautiful, the staff beyond gracefull and helpful, a time never to forget. Thank you.

    Gary T, Luxembourg

    October 9th, 2023 - October 12th, 2023

  • Team seseh we cannot thank you enough for going above & beyond for our wedding weekend in all wash we truly had the best time of our lives, thank you

    Cailin T, Australia

    September 22nd, 2023 - September 25th, 2023

  • Thank you for a wonderful experience, your warm hospitality attention to detail, constant smiler on all your face made for a very memorable

    Sandra C, Singapore

    September 8th, 2023 - September 15th, 2023

  • Thank you so much for this amazing weekend. You guys made our dream weekend possible. We are very happy we had our wedding in this villla.

    Mandie And C, Australia

    September 5th, 2023 - September 8th, 2023

  • Dear Seseh Beach Villas thank you For the endless hospitality and patience it has been a wonderful experience to expend this week in this little paradise thank you Again for being part of it

    Chris B, Japan

    August 29th, 2023 - September 5th, 2023

  • Dear all staff of Seseh Beach Villas, Thank you for you amazing service and fantastic venue! We have never stayed anywhere so beautifu!l We had the most amazing wedding have me will never forget! Thank you!

    Beth A, Australia

    July 27th, 2023 - July 30th, 2023

  • To the best staff and villa in the world, thank you so much for giving us our dream wedding. We could not have done this without your generosity and kindness all weekend. Love you guys very much and hope to be back again soon

    Ashley And J, Australia

    July 13th, 2023 - July 17th, 2023

  • Thank you the entire SBV staff for this amazing stay. My team, my clients and I enjoyed every second of it. 10/10 stars. All the best

    Nick M, Singapore

    June 19th, 2023 - June 26th, 2023

  • We cant not thank you all enough for amazing hospitality and our stay at your beautiful accommodation. We are truly grateful and cant wait come back

    May M, Malaysia

    May 19th, 2023 - May 22nd, 2023

  • Absolutely amazing hospitality. Will definitely return. Great food, excellent service awesome staff

    Lily C, Australia

    May 10th, 2023 - May 13th, 2023

  • Thank You for the most amazing few days of our retreat. We have had the most amazing stay. Your staff is incredible. We love you thank you

    Jenny L, United States

    May 4th, 2023 - May 8th, 2023

  • Every staff member thankyou very much for looking after us for these few days, fantastic job and one thanks to the hard work truly appreciated.

    Brooks M, South Africa

    April 27th, 2023 - May 2nd, 2023

  • Amazing, relaxing, memorable, delicious, refreshing

    Katie H, Australia

    April 13th, 2023 - April 18th, 2023

  • Thank you so much for another wonderful stay at the Seseh Beach Villas. We have loved lounging by the pool, relaxing at night and of course the delicious and heating meals. The staff took great care of us and spoiled us with their cooking service and smiles every day. We can't wait to come back again. tanner, duke neal and annie

    Neal G, Hong Kong

    April 3rd, 2023 - April 9th, 2023

  • Huge thank you to the Seseh Beach Villa staff foran incredible stay. We are thrilled with how our wedding went over the weekend. Thank you! The service here is amazing and we cannot wait to return.

    Alice Loney and S, Australia

    March 15th, 2023 - March 20th, 2023

  • Thank you Seseh Beach Villas for the most wonderful stay. We have all loved being at the villa and have all been able to relax and enjoy it much because of all you we hope to be back in Bali and in Seseh Beach Villas again soon. lorna, adam, immy and beth ( Bath, Uk )

    Lorna And Adam P, Singapore

    October 22nd, 2022 - October 29th, 2022

  • Thank you so much Seseh Beach villa Team for our stay. Our wedding was absolutely amazing the stay in both villas most memorable your team helpd ensure we were in our correct rooms & lunge put there, rooms cleaned daily and food prepared to delicious perfection the recovery party BBQ was awesome. We were so very relaxed and had a lovely time lots of love Wang, ho familly

    Fiona H, Australia

    September 12th, 2022 - September 15th, 2022

  • Dear Seseh Beach Villas We can't Thank you guys enough for making our stay so perfect, we re so happy we got to have our magical dream wedding day here memories that will last a life time. Your team Amasing they made us feel like kings & queens , we absolutely loved our stay lots of Jasmine & Jack

    York Kay L, Hong Kong

    September 8th, 2022 - September 11th, 2022

  • Thank you for an amazing stay. The service was incredible and most importantly, the food was beyond amazing, India, thank you for an amazing holiday. The staff here is the best.

    Tiffany C, United States

    August 6th, 2022 - August 10th, 2022

  • Thank you for the wonderful, stay at Seseh Beach Villa 2. The staff was amazing, the service and the entire experience were outstanding. I will never forget may 40th birthday celebration at the villa we hope to come back soon.

    Emily A, Singapore

    June 2nd, 2022 - June 7th, 2022

  • Thank You For Your Wonderful Hospitality it's A trip That's Really Worth Remembering. Definitely gonna, be recommending Seseh to other people. Amazing Hospitality Very Great Experience & Definitely Coming Back for more nights.

    Anita A, Indonesia

    May 1st, 2022 - May 6th, 2022

  • Thank you to the whole Seseh Beach Villas team for the responsive and kind care throughout the week. We had a beautiful family time, so memorable.

    Storr A, Australia

    December 20th, 2019 - December 24th, 2019

  • Love this villa so much and happy to provide to my lovely clients only the best services with Seseh Beach Villas

    Rara S, Indonesia

    November 29th, 2019 - November 30th, 2019

  • Thank you what an amazing place in paradise. Thank you to the amazing staff.

    Jocelin S, Singapore

    November 15th, 2019 - November 17th, 2019

  • Thank you for looking after us. We had the best time staying and celebrating Rachelle's 50th Birthday. We will be back. Service outstanding Food amazing.

    N W, Australia

    November 1st, 2019 - November 4th, 2019

  • Thank you so much Seseh Beach Villas team. The most amazing experience. You help us create our dream wedding celebration.

    Sean & Heather, Australia

    October 25th, 2019 - October 28th, 2019

  • This was like in paradise. Thank you Seseh Beach Villas team.

    Katrine & Hauke, Australia

    September 27th, 2019 - September 30th, 2019

  • The team at Seseh Beach Villas have been amazing. The food and friendly staff have made our 3 days here unforgettable.

    James S, Australia

    September 23rd, 2019 - September 26th, 2019

  • Thank you to all of your amazing staff. We have had the best time celebrating Helena And Todd wedding here. You could not have done enough for us all. 5 star all around.

    Friends of Helena & Todd, Australia

    September 11th, 2019 - September 14th, 2019

  • Wow.. What a memorable time at Seseh Beach Villas. We had the best time ever celebrating our wedding and couldn't be more grateful for all then staff here who helped us every step of the way.

    Claire & Jayden, Australia

    September 6th, 2019 - September 9th, 2019

  • We will never forget the time we spent here. Thank you to all staff.

    Sarah M, Australia

    September 1st, 2019 - September 4th, 2019

  • Thank you to the Seseh Beach Villas team for having us. We have had the best time and created so many beautiful memories. Your hospitality has been nothing short of amazing and we feel so blessed to have been able to enjoy the stunning view and facilities. We will definitely be back.

    Kelly & Ben, Australia

    August 29th, 2019 - September 1st, 2019

  • Thank you for making our stay so memorable.

    Dale W, Australia

    August 21st, 2019 - August 24th, 2019

  • Seseh Beach Villas is an amazing place. There is a beautiful view here and access to the beach. We stayed here for 3 days with our kids and it was very great. The staff is so great and helpful and very kind. I want to thank them for this amazing time.

    Sergey C, Russia

    July 19th, 2019 - July 23rd, 2019

  • Thanks for the service. The food was great!

    Jason H, Australia

    July 7th, 2019 - July 13th, 2019

  • To all the amazing staff at Seseh Beach Villas. We can't thank you enough for giving us the most beautiful holiday, The food, the service, the care everything was truly fabulous.

    MJB, Australia

    June 26th, 2019 - July 4th, 2019

  • This is our 6th time here. Budi, Ram and all the staff, a massive thank you, You are awesome.

    Marie & Jake, Australia

    June 12th, 2019 - June 26th, 2019

  • Best wedding ever. Loved our stay. Well done guys.

    Kayla & James, Australia

    June 7th, 2019 - June 10th, 2019

  • Seseh Beach Villas - You guys rock. Thank you for the best service and everything you guys did for us all.

    Haejin Lee And G, Australia

    June 1st, 2019 - June 4th, 2019

  • Suksma Seseh staff. Thank you again for looking after us and making us forget the real world for a little while. Ram and crew, you are all so kind and patient. See you next time.

    Jackie M, Australia

    May 22nd, 2019 - May 25th, 2019

  • To the amazing team at Seseh Beach Villas. Thank you for all the amazing efforts you went to, to ensure our stay was perfect. We couldn't have imagined having our wedding anywhere else. Thank you.

    Brooke M, Australia

    May 15th, 2019 - May 18th, 2019

  • We hope and pray for your continued happiness and good health here in the amazing island of the gods.

    Kirk & Katrina, Australia

    May 10th, 2019 - May 13th, 2019

  • We wish you all a bright and happy future and hope all future guests had as much fun as we did. Love the food and service and all Seseh Beach Villas Team.

    Liu L, Philippines

    May 1st, 2019 - May 5th, 2019

  • Your hard work, dedication, continual smiles and hospitality was much appreciated. Our stay here is one we will never forget. Our wedding was magical and the facilities were great, the memories we made will not be forgotten. We wish you all a bright and happy future and hope all future guests have as much fun as we did.

    Stephen C, Australia

    April 23rd, 2019 - April 26th, 2019

  • There are no words to thank you all enough for making our stay so magical.

    Lindsay P, Australia

    April 20th, 2019 - April 23rd, 2019

  • Thank you so much for such an amazing stay at Seseh Beach Villas, our time here was simply magical. Thank you for looking after all of us so incredibly well.

    Simon F, Australia

    April 12th, 2019 - April 15th, 2019

Back to top